801 TTS Airbats Songs Lyrics

Aozora Shoujotai
801 TTS Airbats Songs Lyrics


share-facebook-page share-twitter-page share-reddit-page
801 TTS Airbats Songs
801 TTS Airbats Opening Lyrics Aozora Shoujotai Opening Lyrics
801 TTS Airbats OVA Lyrics and other songs Aozora Shoujotai OVA Lyrics and other songs

Anime Information

Title:801 TTS Airbats

Also Called:Aozora Shoujotai


Released on year:2017

Released in:Summer

Num Episodes:12


Koshiyama Shiki, a first-year student, was invited to his senpai's mysterious Quiz Study Group as soon as he started high school. What will Shiki discover when dragged into the dazzling world of competitive quizzes by his classmate Mari?!
(Image courtesy of Comic Walker)


801 T.T.S. Airbats, also known as Aozora Shjotai (lit. "The Blue Sky Girls Squad") in Japan, is a manga by Shimizu Toshimitsu that was adapted into a seven-episode anime series by Studio Fantasia and Victor Entertainment. Between 1994 and 1996, the series was released in Japan on LaserDisc as a series of OVA episodes, and ADV Films licensed the series for English language distribution. Since 2005, the book has been out of print. On April 9, 1996, the series premiered on TVB in Hong Kong.